Staff Directory

Principal
Jennifer Ponzio
jennifer_ponzio@pvusd.net
831-786-2482

Admin Assistant
Jazmin Ancira
jazmine_ancira@pvusd.net
831-786-2482

Site Technician
Juan Carlos Mendoza
juan_mendoza@pvusd.net
831-886-2100 (X7379)

Psychologist
Daniel Murphy
daniel_murphy@pvusd.net

K-3 Teacher
Bobbie Grennier
barbara_grennier@pvusd.net

K-3 Teacher
Victor Cervantes
victorino_cervantes@pvusd.net

K-3 Teacher
Katie Burns
katie_burns@pvusd.net
831-264-7450‬

K-3 Teacher
Iris Burnett
iris_burnett@pvusd.net

K-3 Teacher
Gail Wallace
gail_wallace@pvusd.net

K-3 Teacher
Stephanie Jeffery
stephanie_jeffery@pvusd.net

4-5 Teacher
David Manier
david_manier@pvusd.net

4-5 Teacher
David Slavin
david_slavin@pvusd.net

6-8 Teacher
Courtney Rudd
courtney_rudd@pvusd.net
831-508-0710

6-8 Teacher
Jennifer Brunick
jennifer_brunick@pvusd.net

6-8 Teacher
Margaret Hynes
margaret_hynes@pvusd.net

9-12 Teacher
Abel Fernandez
abel_fernandez@pvusd.net

9-12 Teacher
Talia Hernandez
talia_hernandez@pvusd.net
831-291-5074


9-12 Teacher
Aaron Beilenberg
aaron_bielenberg@pvusd.net
707-727-9032

9-12 Teacher
Karen Manriquez
karen_manriquez@pvusd.net
831-406-1297