Skip to main content
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Directory

jennifer ponzio

Principal
Jennifer Ponzio
jennifer_ponzio@pvusd.net
831-786-2482

Stephanie Jeffrey
Victor Cervantes

K-3 Teacher
Victor Cervantes
victorino_cervantes@pvusd.net

Gail Wallace
Margaret Hynes

6-8 Teacher
Margaret Hynes
margaret_hynes@pvusd.net

Karen Manriquez

9-12 Teacher
Karen Manriquez
karen_manriquez@pvusd.net
831-406-1297

jazmine ancira

Admin Assistant
Jazmin Ancira
jazmine_ancira@pvusd.net
831-786-2482

Daniel Murphy

Psychologist
Daniel Murphy
daniel_murphy@pvusd.net

Katie Burns

K-3 Teacher
Katie Burns
katie_burns@pvusd.net
831-264-7450‬

David Slavin

4-5 Teacher
David Slavin
david_slavin@pvusd.net

Abel Fernandez

9-12 Teacher
Abel Fernandez
abel_fernandez@pvusd.net

lisa kellert

School Counselor
Lisa Kellert
lisa_kellert@pvusd.net
831-607-9979

Psychologist Daniel Murphy daniel_murphy@pvusd.net
Iris Burnett

K-3 Teacher
Iris Burnett
iris_burnett@pvusd.net

Courtney Rudd

6-8 Teacher
Courtney Rudd
courtney_rudd@pvusd.net
831-508-0710

Talia Hernandez

9-12 Teacher
Talia Hernandez
talia_hernandez@pvusd.net
831-291-5074

juan mendoza

Site Technician
Juan Carlos Mendoza
juan_mendoza@pvusd.net
831-886-2100 (X7379)

Bobbie Grennier
Gail Wallace

K-3 Teacher
Gail Wallace
gail_wallace@pvusd.net

Jennifer Brunick
Aaron Beilenberg

9-12 Teacher
Aaron Beilenberg
aaron_bielenberg@pvusd.net
707-727-9032

Virtual Academy
va map