Skip to main content
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Directory

jennifer ponzio

Principal
Jennifer Ponzio
jennifer_ponzio@pvusd.net
831-786-2482

Stephanie Jeffrey

Case Manager
Stephanie Jeffrey
Stephanie_Jeffrey@pvusd.net
 

Victor Cervantes

K-3 Teacher
Victor Cervantes
victorino_cervantes@pvusd.net
 

Gail Wallace

4-5 Teacher
David Manier
david_manier@pvusd.net
 

Margaret Hynes

6-8 Teacher
Margaret Hynes
margaret_hynes@pvusd.net
 

jazmine ancira

Admin Assistant
Jazmine Ancira
jazmine_ancira@pvusd.net
831-786-2482

Daniel Murphy

Psychologist
Daniel Murphy
daniel_murphy@pvusd.net
 

Katie Burns

K-3 Teacher
Katie Burns
katie_burns@pvusd.net
831-264-7450‬

David Slavin

4-5 Teacher
David Slavin
david_slavin@pvusd.net
 

Abel Fernandez

9-12 Teacher
Abel Fernandez
abel_fernandez@pvusd.net
 

lisa kellert

School Counselor
Lisa Kellert
lisa_kellert@pvusd.net
831-288-3831

Psychologist Daniel Murphy daniel_murphy@pvusd.net

K-3 Teacher
Ava Klein
ava_klein@pvusd.net
 

Iris Burnett

K-3 Teacher
Iris Burnett
iris_burnett@pvusd.net
 

Courtney Rudd

6-8 Teacher
Courtney Rudd
courtney_rudd@pvusd.net
831-508-0710

Karen Manriquez

9-12 Teacher
Karen Manriquez
karen_manriquez@pvusd.net
831-406-1297

juan mendoza

Site Technician
Juan Carlos Mendoza
juan_mendoza@pvusd.net
831-786-2100 (X7379)

Bobbie Grennier
Gail Wallace

K-3 Teacher
Gail Wallace
gail_wallace@pvusd.net
 

Jennifer Brunick

6-8 Teacher
Jennifer Brunick
jennifer_brunick@pvusd.net
 

Aaron Beilenberg

9-12 Teacher
Aaron Beilenberg
aaron_bielenberg@pvusd.net
707-727-9032

Virtual Academy
va map